top of page


Meet the people behind the voices, images, edits, and more!

The Cast and Crew

A headshot of Executive Producer Ryan LaPlante
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Ryan LaPlante

Producer, GM,

All Shows

Headshot of Art Director, Del Borovic.
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Website

Del Borovic

Art Director,
Resident Artist, Player

Sister Mina, Morgan (TVH)
Val (B&S)

Del (JoR)

Headshot of Player, Guy Bradford
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Guy Bradford


N-Gage311 (DSV)
Ranger (DDD)

Guy (JoR)

Headshot of Executive Producer, Tom McGee
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Twitch

Tom McGee

Executive Producer, DM/GM, Player/Host

All Shows

Headshot of Player, Clare Blackwood
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Website

Clare Blackwood


Doris (B&S)
Red (Mythos)

  • Twitter
  • website-logo-background

Kristen Hewitt

Public Relations

Social Media, Marketing

Headshot of Supervising Sound Editor, Laura Hamstra
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Laura Hamstra

Supervising Sound Editor, Player/Host

All Shows

Headshot of Player, Megan Miles
  • Instagram

Megan Miles


Iris Dunn (B&S)
Brynn (DDD)

Logo of Associate Graphic Designed, DecapitatedMrkr
  • Twitter
  • website-logo-background


Associate Graphic Designer

Show Logos: Garbage Town, One Shots, DSV

Headshot of Associate Producer, Tyler Hewitt
  • Twitter
  • Twitch

Tyler Hewitt

Associate Producer, Player/Host

All Shows

Headshot of Player, Adam McNamara
  • Twitter

Adam McNamara


Wokka Wokka Fonzie (DSV)
Prince Mudbutt (DDD)

Adam (JoR)

Guest Stars

Headshot of Guest, Mo Mo O'Brien

Mo Mo O'Brien

Doddle (DDD)


Headshot of Guest, Julian Frid

Julian Frid

Gary (DDD)

Headshot of Guest, Jonah Calhoun

Jonah Calhoun

Mr. Mittens (DDD)

Headshot of Guest, Brandon Hackett

Brandon Hackett

Lil' Pim Pim (DDD)


Headshot of Guest, Alex Pinto

Alex Pinto

Captain Roberts (DDD)

Headshot of Guest, Jamie O'Connor

Jamie O'Connor

Jacob Goodbark (DDD)

Headshot of Guest, Alysa King

Alysa King

Moonhammer (DDD)

Headshot of Guest, Eric Turkienicz

Eric Turkienicz

Tornado Town Terrance (DDD)

Headshot of Guest, Kat Letwin

Kat Letwin

Not Petyr Baelish (DDD)

Headshot of Guest, Dave Miller

Dave Miller

Pol Ka (DDD)

bottom of page